The Team

CSA-Industry4.E Consortium

the Industry4e lighthouse consortium is made up of five organisations from across Europe. Representing specialists from industry, academia and communications, the team will support all actions of the Industry4.E LIASE and promote the Industry4E and its associated projects to the public.

Industry4.E LIASE - Lighthouse Initiative Advisory Service

The LIASE (Lighthouse Initiative Advisory Service)– is an advisory committee which leads the lighthouse. CSA-Industry4.E will support the Industry4.E LIASE in bringing together all the Pan-European digital industry stakeholders from across the value chain and EU projects through actions to promote: stakeholder interactions and cooperation; complementary activities of strategic planning, networking and coordination between programmes in different countries; standardisation; dissemination; awareness-raising and communications across the stakeholders and to the general public as part of outreach; networking.

The Industry4.E LIASE has 8 members:

Andrew Lynch

Chris Decubber

Eduardo Beltrán de Nanclares

Knut Hufeld

Olli Ventä

Max Lemke

Jerker Delsing

Oscar Lazaro